When footballers still had long hair and dirt across their face

Den håller fortfarande!

Idag har vi haft ett givande telefonmöte, campingplanerna framskrider hela tiden.


Jag fick en dikt som Adam skickade. Skolarbete, det var längesen, nästan så man saknar det... iaf.

Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate.
Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.
It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us.
We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous?
Actually, who are you not to be?
You are a child of God.
Your playing small does not serve the world.
There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won't feel insecure around you.
We are all meant to shine, as children do.
We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us.
It's not just in some of us; it's in everyone.
And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same.
As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.

Men funderar över det... Är det verkligen  vår djupaste rädsla? Humm. Jantelagen extreme...Fast tvärtom liksom? Jag vet inte, jag.

Time to shine, right?

Älin frågade just hur jag ska fira imorrn... Inte den blekaste. Så jag bjöd in henne med sällskap till kvällskaffe med tårta imorrn. Hoppas de kan komma!

Jag vet inte... Jag vet inte... Jag vet inte... När?......Jag vet inte... Jag vet inte...

Nu? Lunch!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Descended

Just, remember to breath. Love will find itself to the right place. I promise, just breath. Always by your side. Always.

Postat av: T

jen & berry låter som en god idé. kladdkaka också. din personliga livvakt är beredd att slå till, säg bara till...
puss

2007-04-16 @ 15:11:21
URL: http://towe.bengtsson.blogg.se
Postat av: Adam

Fast jag gillar den förkortade version. Beror väl på att jag är van vid den....

2007-04-16 @ 15:32:49
Postat av: Torsteinmette

I LOVE THIS VERY PAGE PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD AND WONDERFUL JOB.

2010-06-30 @ 10:48:18
URL: http://torsteinmette.3steps.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback